New group for anyone doing The Body Fat Breakthrough!

Options

Replies

• angelaroseub
    Options
    Okay, ready to start...any advice?
  • akdz12
    akdz12 Posts: 4 Member
    Options
    Hi, I'm new to MFP and I JUST started Body Fat Breakthrough on Monday. The diet seems really limited and impossible to follow. Any advice?
  • horrorlady
    horrorlady Posts: 12 Member
    Options
    :D
  • mdaniellew
    mdaniellew Posts: 2 Member
    Options
    I'm starting the BFB program today. I'm a little worries because I'm used to running about 25-30 miles a week (running helped me lose 60lbs), but I really want to lose body fat to get down to a better running weight begore training for my next half marathon (or marathon some day). Any other endurance athletes trying this?
  • mrsmiranda2009
    Options
    hi everyone! I am in the process of deciding to purchase this book and begin the program- i have one quick question- do you have to have gym membership to do this workout?
  • mdaniellew
    mdaniellew Posts: 2 Member
    Options
    No, the book shows you how to do body weight exercises, so you don't even need weights at first... I vuess it depends on your current fitness level and weight use. I just did the workout for the first time and I definitely did not need extra weights and I consider myself pretty fit.
  • marlajune
    Options
    Can someone send me the name or invite to any groups that are doing the body fat breakthrough? I don't want to search through 10,047 pages!
  • hilaryetta
    hilaryetta Posts: 6 Member
    Options
    I'm looking for the Group as well and can't find it. I'm reading the book now and starting the plan soon.
  • reizen
    Options
    same - how do I search for a particular group?
  • bbinoa
    bbinoa Posts: 493 Member
    Options
    Today is day 1 for me. Did anyone find any groups? If not please feel free to send me a friend request on here!
  • DENSITYoriginal
    Options