anyone else trying to lose the baby weight?

Options
hello all, im new to the sight and looking for others that are in the same position as me so we can motivate each other. my youngest child is 2 months and im really motivated to start getting the baby weight off, and then some. my goal weight is 130 lbs, and im currently 156, ive lost 2 lbs in about 2 weeks.

Replies

• o2blori
    o2blori Posts: 168 Member
    Options
    Lol. I'm trying to lose baby weight...and he's 8 yrs old. :-)
  • vaavamom1
    vaavamom1 Posts: 136 Member
    Options
    Me too my baby is 7yrs old :wink:
  • AshleyVeronica
    AshleyVeronica Posts: 69 Member
    Options
    I am too...and then some...but my son is 2 and a half lol
  • JodiS75
    JodiS75 Posts: 284
    Options
    9 1/2 AND 13 :bigsmile:
  • annaruiz
    annaruiz Posts: 29 Member
    Options
    lol i just realized i put "sight" instead of "site"
  • klmmoore
    klmmoore Posts: 98 Member
    Options
    Glad I'm not the only one...mine is 4!
  • Jena_72
    Jena_72 Posts: 1,057
    Options
    OH YEAH MY BABIES ARE ALMOST 3 AND 10 AND 15.....
    Good for you for not waiting! If you wait for the "right time" it will never come You must MAKE IT the right time! Good Luck!
  • karot32
    Options
    My daughter is 1 year old and I've just finished losing the baby weight... and now I'm trying to lose the weight I wanted to lose BEFORE I got pregnant! =) Unfortunately my weight now after losing over 20 pounds is about the same as your starting weight!! haha
  • annaruiz
    Options