newbie here in need of friends

Options
2»

Replies

• Learning2LoveMe64
    Options
    hello..newbie here as well and have a min of 100 lbs to lose, so will be here for the long haul...anyone pls feel free to add me
  • thebestpersoneverr
    thebestpersoneverr Posts: 4 Member
    Options
    Hi! I'm new too.. please add me :)
  • cronly
    cronly Posts: 307 Member
    Options
    Anybody, feel free to add me!
  • rebeccaplatt21
    Options
    i'm a 30 days old today. add me, anyone can! i post A LOT! (not on the forums, but on the newsfeed side).

i log everyday, good and bad days. and i exercise 5 days a week (usually) for a min of 20 mins.
  • kristiekay87
    kristiekay87 Posts: 24 Member
    Options
    Hey everyone!

I started this awhile ago and gave up! i'm back and ready to drop the lbs. I'm looking for some support to keep me going. My last time on this, I had no support so I gave up. I know I need to do this for me but its frustrating not having a support system. I need to lose about 10-20lbs and tone up. My bf sister is getting married next year and its a beach wedding. I have about 9 months to get my butt, thighs, arms, and stomach in shape!

Anyone looking for a support buddy please add me! I'm here for you! :)

kristie
  • sylvianne9413
    sylvianne9413 Posts: 9 Member
    Options
    Hi there! I started this about 2 years ago but have never been consistent with it. In the past few months or so I have been working hard to stay updated on this and I found it really helps! Feel free to add me!
  • MrsBB521
    MrsBB521 Posts: 13 Member
    Options
    I started here two years ago and have been on and off. But now I'm ready to commit! You can can add me, I'd like the extra motivation too :)
  • adreal
    adreal Posts: 229 Member
    Options