Need Friends.. Part3

Options

Replies

• lscaffidi
    Options
    Not sure what the problem is. There is no purchase necessary in regards to my post. I am a coach who helps support and motivate people. We have online challenge groups to keep people motivated and held accountable. Again, there is no purchase necessary. I can understand why it looks otherwise, however I am just trying to help others. Sorry for the miscommunication.
  • srslybritt
    srslybritt Posts: 1,618 Member
    Options
    Hey guys, if anyone needs anything, I am here for you! My name is Laura and I am a Fitness and Nutrition coach through Beachbody. I became a coach because I want to help others achieve their health goals. I received my bachelors degree in Exercise, Sport and Health Education and am currently studying to become certified in personal training. Would LOVE to be apart of helping you achieve your goals!!!

laurasteambeachbody@gmail.com
    Find me on facebook: Laura Scaffidi
    My facebook blog: Mind Body Babe

Reported. xoxo.

OP, don't add this person.
  • ashleyawoww
    ashleyawoww Posts: 1 Member
    Options
    Who doesn't need more friends on this journey?? I just started back into tracking my eating, and it's hard to stay accountable. Feel free to add me so we can be accountabilibuddies :)
  • Natasha_Fit_Fab
    Natasha_Fit_Fab Posts: 93 Member
    Options
    Hi I'm new to MFP just started less than 3 wks ago...already feeling a little discouraged; I have been really focusing on diet (portion control and eating) since June 1 until now I only lost 12 lbs; I signed for My Fitness Pal about 3 wks ago so I can keep track of my eating and from July unitl now I only lost 2 lbs....feeling a little bit down:sad:
  • SideSteel
    SideSteel Posts: 11,068 Member
    Options