Replies

• hellokatee
    hellokatee Posts: 211 Member
    Options
    You look great! You are amazing!
  • PoshTaush
    PoshTaush Posts: 1,247
    Options
    Seriously you look more like 150 in your recent pics! Wow! Great job girlie!
  • mrmarius
    mrmarius Posts: 1,802 Member
    Options
    very nice! keep it up
  • princess4mimi
    Options
    You look great!!! I can really see all the changes and they are spectacular. Do you mind me asking which workouts you prefer? I see you are at the gym in one of the pics. I've read a lot about people doing the P90x or ChaLEAN or Zumba...but it seems like perhaps like myself (so far) you are going to the good'ol fashion gym and if so, I'm curious to know which workouts you prefer? Any advice? I am a real newbie at this, and it's obvious from those pics that you are a PRO at this. Any words of wisdom, advice or encouragement?
  • msbanana
    msbanana Posts: 793 Member
    Options
    You look great!!! I can really see all the changes and they are spectacular. Do you mind me asking which workouts you prefer? I see you are at the gym in one of the pics. I've read a lot about people doing the P90x or ChaLEAN or Zumba...but it seems like perhaps like myself (so far) you are going to the good'ol fashion gym and if so, I'm curious to know which workouts you prefer? Any advice? I am a real newbie at this, and it's obvious from those pics that you are a PRO at this. Any words of wisdom, advice or encouragement?

I can't do the at home stuff. I don't have the motivation. I get home and don't wanna do it or put it off. I HAVE to go to the gym.