~*Hi!*~

SkinnyAries
SkinnyAries Posts: 8 Member
edited September 18 in Introduce Yourself
Hello everyone!:happy:

ok, where do i start? well, i just found this site today so i'm a real newbie!

welp, i have about 60 pounds that i am trying to lose right now. After I lose that weight, i'll readjust my diet/weight loss goals to see if i need to lose more.

I've started my new diet (mainly calorie counting) on May 5th (2008) and have lost 8 pounds so far. I've been limiting my calories, working out 3-5 times a week, drinking a lotttt of water, i fasted for 3 days, and i've been blogging my diet journey. I hope to meet my weight goal between Christmas and Valentines day.

hope to make some diet buddies, get ideas, inspirations, tips, and just have a place i can vent/talk about my diet (people around me may be getting tired of hearing me talk about it all the time).:smile:

Replies

• SkinnyAries
    Hello everyone!:happy:

ok, where do i start? well, i just found this site today so i'm a real newbie!

welp, i have about 60 pounds that i am trying to lose right now. After I lose that weight, i'll readjust my diet/weight loss goals to see if i need to lose more.

I've started my new diet (mainly calorie counting) on May 5th (2008) and have lost 8 pounds so far. I've been limiting my calories, working out 3-5 times a week, drinking a lotttt of water, i fasted for 3 days, and i've been blogging my diet journey. I hope to meet my weight goal between Christmas and Valentines day.

hope to make some diet buddies, get ideas, inspirations, tips, and just have a place i can vent/talk about my diet (people around me may be getting tired of hearing me talk about it all the time).:smile:
  • nytoaz
    nytoaz Posts: 143
    Welcome! :flowerforyou:
  • Helawat
    Helawat Posts: 605 Member
    :heart: Welcome, I'm glad you joined us! :heart: