makeover

Options
Hi I am new to this and thought I need to do something about my weight so here I am.

At the moment I am 5ft6 and did weigh 10st10 4 days ago. Today I weigh 10st 7 so i think it's working already!

The problem with me is a carry all my weight on my stomach and thighs, when i sit down i just have a huge belly that makes me completely paranoid.

So now I have made the decision that I want to look like a completely different person by July this year. I want to be 9st 7 and i want to go from Brunette to Honey Blonde!

I really want this to work, and want to my belly to disappear, I am trying sit-ups (even though I hate them) but if anyone has advice that would be great

I hope you all acheive your goals, and i hope i will. I am very determined so I think i may do! but any advice on how to do it and keep it off would be perfect

Thanks
Laura

Replies

• larousse_37
    Options
    Hi I am new to this and thought I need to do something about my weight so here I am.

At the moment I am 5ft6 and did weigh 10st10 4 days ago. Today I weigh 10st 7 so i think it's working already!

The problem with me is a carry all my weight on my stomach and thighs, when i sit down i just have a huge belly that makes me completely paranoid.

So now I have made the decision that I want to look like a completely different person by July this year. I want to be 9st 7 and i want to go from Brunette to Honey Blonde!

I really want this to work, and want to my belly to disappear, I am trying sit-ups (even though I hate them) but if anyone has advice that would be great

I hope you all acheive your goals, and i hope i will. I am very determined so I think i may do! but any advice on how to do it and keep it off would be perfect

Thanks
    Laura

Hi Laura!!