I've eaten too many calories already what should i do?

Options
Ok I'm new to this whole thing and today I got bought lunch from burger king, I thought it can't be too bad i'll just log it after i've eaten. It's nearly all my bloomin daily calories - just on lunch :(

Now I've learnt from my mistake... but what is the most sensible thing to do - exercise to get more calories so i can have dinner... or just not eat till tomorrow? I'm guessing it's the first option - and this is what i'll rather do or else i'll be starving later, however i wanted the advice of some more knowledgable people first!

Thank you all xxx

Replies

• Flacachica
    Flacachica Posts: 328 Member
    Options
    Yes, I would work out as much as you can to burn off that BK...
  • Oompa_Loompa
    Oompa_Loompa Posts: 1,099 Member
    Options
    gym it upppp
  • ChefJenn
    ChefJenn Posts: 350 Member
    Options
    workout!!!!
  • kevanos
    kevanos Posts: 304 Member
    Options
    Seems like you have the right idea already.

1st thing is to learn. You now know that burger king is packed with calories (not to mention unhealthy fat). Same goes for all fast food. Avoid tehm as much as possible.

2nd, going to the gym is a good idea. Work off some of those calories you just ate!
  • jamie1888
    jamie1888 Posts: 1,704 Member
    Options
    Yes, exercise if you can and just eat light and healthy the rest of the day. Don't starve yourself tonight. Just chalk it up to "oops", drinks lots of water to flush the sodium and get right back on track!
  • christinehay78
    christinehay78 Posts: 82 Member
    Options
    Work out! Not eating until tomorrow isn't a healthy option. Drink lots of water too so you can flush out the sodium from the fast food.
    Tomorrow's a new day! Goodluck xx
  • polo571
    polo571 Posts: 708 Member
    Options
    Get to the gym and burn it off =)
  • oxnina
    oxnina Posts: 203 Member
    Options