Hi everyone, Newbie here

Options
Hi my name is Tracy and I just located this site today. I have been using another site and they recently went and made a bunch of changes and are now charging for several of the features. :explode: I decided it was time to move on. I have already lost some weight and am hoping to make some great friends who will kick my butt when I need it. Oh and I will need it! Anyway hope everyone has a great day!

76520.png
Created by MyFitnessPal.com - Free Calorie Counter

Replies

• TracyFace
    TracyFace Posts: 65
    Options
    Hi my name is Tracy and I just located this site today. I have been using another site and they recently went and made a bunch of changes and are now charging for several of the features. :explode: I decided it was time to move on. I have already lost some weight and am hoping to make some great friends who will kick my butt when I need it. Oh and I will need it! Anyway hope everyone has a great day!

76520.png
    Created by MyFitnessPal.com - Free Calorie Counter
  • rhonda79
    rhonda79 Posts: 95 Member
    Options
    Hi Tracy, Welcome.
  • kimpy42
    kimpy42 Posts: 1
    Options
    I am not new to diet programs. I cannot even afford to go on one. I cannot even pay for it. I was hoping that Weight Watchers online program would let me do it online for free. Anyway, I have trouble losing weight. I am doing this for myself and to also get my mom off my back about my weight. I have tried all sorts of diets. Currently, I am walking four days out of the week. I rise early in the morning to get dressed, eat breakfast, and out the door to walk a couple of blocks to the college to catch a bus to Bakersfield and I sometimes walk home. I know that I cannot diet by myself. I need help.:indifferent:
  • PrincessLaundry
    PrincessLaundry Posts: 2,758 Member
    Options
    Welcome girlie!!!