Progress(?) Pics! I need motivation... can you see a differ

Options
2»

Replies

• teelt13
    teelt13 Posts: 100 Member
    Options
    Absolutely!!! Way to go! You look great. I'm just getting started so your an inspiration :-)
  • princesslmc2
    princesslmc2 Posts: 264 Member
    Options
    There is absolutely a difference!!! Have you been taking measurements too? The tape doesn't lie! LOL
  • bethymay123
    Options
    There is a dfferance. Keep track of your measurments they will show better than a scale.

Keep up the great work:drinker:
  • taraglittle
    taraglittle Posts: 14 Member
    Options
    YEP! i see a big difference. I know its hard to tell for yourself. Keep up the good work.
  • ahkunkel
    ahkunkel Posts: 68
    Options
    HECK YES! I definitely see a different in your stomach and thighs. Keep up the good work!!!
  • Dreamerlove
    Dreamerlove Posts: 441 Member
    Options
    WTG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • shug458
    shug458 Posts: 99
    Options
    OMG i see a HUGE difference! good for you! congrats and WTG! your doing great! keep up the good work
  • Sugar_Apple
    Sugar_Apple Posts: 951 Member
    Options
    You"re doing great......and you can definitely see the changes especially in you stomach...Keep up the good work :flowerforyou:

I find when you put the two side view pictures together you see the difference better
  • marspec1maven
    Options
    Oh My Dear! Of course you look different. I don't know about you, but I am truly my own worse enemy. There is a remarkable difference in your photographs. I cannot wait to see the same changes in myself. I want to loose that cottage cheese look in my skin too! Keep going! Bathing suit weather is around the corner. (At least I hope so. The weather here in the North East doesn't feel that way...)
  • bethsherbahn
    Options
    Yes you can tell the differnce Great job your looking good just keep up the work !!!!!!!
  • alibaba0310
    Options