Who has lost the most weight?

Options
I am new at this, and absolutly loving it. I have to lose so much weight. I am just wondering who here has lost the most weight using this website?

Does anyone use anything else besides this website like Weight Watchers or South Beach or whatever?

Replies

• tall_t
    tall_t Posts: 251
    Options
    I am new at this, and absolutly loving it. I have to lose so much weight. I am just wondering who here has lost the most weight using this website?

Does anyone use anything else besides this website like Weight Watchers or South Beach or whatever?
  • gilthethrill6907
    gilthethrill6907 Posts: 15 Member
    Options
    Well, I lost 70lbs. I don't really know if I USED this site. It's a good web site to keep track of your logs and seek advice, but I never really used it for anything else but a timeline.
  • tall_t
    Options
    That is awesome! 70 lbs!!!

Anyone else?
  • shorerider
    shorerider Posts: 3,817 Member
    Options
    Tam has lost 99 or maybe even 100 pounds so far and she USES this site.

http://www.myfitnesspal.com/tamtastic

I have lost 50 using this site.

There's others who have lost more as well.

This site works--you don't need anything else, or any pills, or special food. That's the beauty of using MFP. You learn how to adopt a new lifestyle with new eating habits that will last for the rest of your life.
  • LML79
    LML79 Posts: 697
    Options
    Yes I think Tamtastic has lost the most weight here while using MFP. I have been using MFP since..March I think? And have lost 20 lbs..so it really does work!!
  • GIGINATOR
    GIGINATOR Posts: 355 Member
    Options
    I've lost 52 lbs in six months using this site only! It really does work!!!!
  • JulieB21
    JulieB21 Posts: 492
    Options
    I've been here since October '07 and have lost 80 pounds and over 50 inches!
  • Phoenix_Rising
    Phoenix_Rising Posts: 11,417 Member
    Options