New and need motivation

Options
Hello, My name is Mandy and I am 32 years old. I am a wife and mother of three little girls. Ages 9,5 and 3. It is very difficult for me to find time to workout. I am trying to wake up at 545 AM and workout for at least 30 min before I have to get the kids up and ready for school, plus get myself ready. I have been trying to lose weight since my first daughter was born. I only have about 25-30 pounds to lose and I just can't seem to stay motivated to lose it. I can't stay on the healthy path of eating and exercising. I give up very easily because it is too hard or at least it seems that way. I really need to tone too. Most of my weight, I feel, I carry in my stomach. Even though I get up early I am NOT a morning person. I hate it but if I try to do it any other time thru out the day it never gets done. I can't get an hour to myself when the kids are up. How do I stay motivated to keep getting up and working out??? I am not good with getting out of my comfort zone. Oh and also we are trying to sell our house and build a new house in the county. So, in the meantime we are living with my parents. My husband, the kids and myself along with our animals. So far it has been ok but it is still hard to eat healthy when there is 7 people eating every night. Plus, my Mom has a weight problem and she tries to eat healthy but I believe that she sabotages all of us by buying cookies and candy at the store sometimes. There is always food available to eat. It is hard to say no! I need some HELP! Can anyone lend me some HELP! I am reaching out because I don't know how to motivate myself to be the person I want to be!! Thanks to anyone who is willing to give me a hand in my journey!!

Mandy in Ohio

Replies

• A_New_Horizon
    A_New_Horizon Posts: 1,555 Member
    Options
    Will add you for support/encouragement.
  • cranerdm
    cranerdm Posts: 10
    Options