Any Tips?

Options
Im new to this. I work full time and I go to school full time. My day usually consists of 14 hours outside the house. (from 6:30AM-11:30PM) Does anyone have any tips to help me lose weight? Its very difficult to keep it up on the go.

Replies

• Sarah_lloyd
    Options
    Im new to this. I work full time and I go to school full time. My day usually consists of 14 hours outside the house. (from 6:30AM-11:30PM) Does anyone have any tips to help me lose weight? Its very difficult to keep it up on the go.
  • FatDancer
    FatDancer Posts: 812 Member
    Options
    Greetings Sarah_lloyd!

Use the food dairy at this site and keep your daily calorie intake to what this site recommends for you in order to reach your goals...plan and pack your meals to take with you accordingly...its a bit of extra work for someone always on the go but well worth it...you'll feel so healthy and save money.

Take exercise courses at your school...use the school gym if available...work out to DVDs at home...dance or practice a little yoga when you need a short study break.

Best to you,
    Fat Dancer
  • kistinbee
    kistinbee Posts: 3,688 Member
    Options