A CHALLENGE FOR BINGERS

Options
1161718192022»

Replies

• BrandNewLaura
    BrandNewLaura Posts: 1,650 Member
    Options
    Day 3 is going well for me so far...and dinner is already in my diary and I still have some wiggle room so I should be good.
  • dancer33
    dancer33 Posts: 114 Member
    Options
    good job laura, way to have a plan! congrats blondy on day 8!!!

I finished day 7 today!!
  • msblondy16
    Options
    Ok I fell off the wagon today... :sad:

I have been working super hard on getting these experiments to work (I am a dorky PhD student) and the experiment that I have spent the last month preparing didn't even have a chance to fail today - my cells just died! and i was supposed to do the actual experimenting today! UGHHHH! I was depressed, I had some cookies my family bought for me that I couldn't not take, and I ate a lot of them. Technically I am not over my cals but I'm counting it as a binge because I ate for reasons other than being hungry. Grrr.

BUT then I was talking to someone in the lab and saying how stressed I was about losing weight and stuff and she said how she has noticed that I have been losing weight. Yay! So that totally made my whole week so I am back on the no-binge wagon. I am extremely disappointed in myself and had to fight off the urge to run to the gym (I already do too much), but it will get better. Not the worst by far.

Good luck all! :drinker:
  • dancer33
    Options
    blondy don't beat yourself up too much! You didn't go over your calories so I think that's GREAT! At least you got a compliment today, for me that can turn my whole day around!!

Today is my day 8!! I had a dance team workout tonight so I had enough calories to indulge in a yummy halloween cupcake :smile: please note.... just ONE! :drinker: hope everyone had a good day!
  • msblondy16
    Options
    Great job dancer!!!!