Hey im new

Options
Hey im new my name is Heather ,Well im not really new i used to have this and then i stopped using it..but now i back and i hoping to get lots of support because i have a bad habit of quiting dieting.. well im 20 and my goal is to lose 40 pounds ..thanks :)

Replies

• ravenlunatic76
    ravenlunatic76 Posts: 69 Member
    Options
    Welcome to the fold and good luck!
  • johhnnee
    johhnnee Posts: 6
    Options
    Hey I am new as well any tips??
  • Gaynorronsdale
    Options
    I'm new also so Hi!!
  • Tacosmamma
    Tacosmamma Posts: 39 Member
    Options
    I like to call it a lifestyle change.... Diets dont work but when you change your thinking and habits, you will be successful
  • johhnnee
    Options
    :smile:
  • johhnnee
    Options
  • dcbaby9
    dcbaby9 Posts: 14
    Options
    I'm new here too....good luck with your goals!
  • loveliisa
    loveliisa Posts: 47
    Options
    Heyy good luck.. I'm just starting out on this site as well! I'm 19 looking to lose about 15lbs! We'll see how that goes.. I'm afraid I love food too much
  • tippett610
    tippett610 Posts: 67 Member
    Options
    Welcome everyone!
  • Solat37_Neil
    Solat37_Neil Posts: 379 Member
    Options
    I like to call it a lifestyle change.... Diets dont work but when you change your thinking and habits, you will be successful

Soooo true :bigsmile:
  • A_New_Horizon
    A_New_Horizon Posts: 1,555 Member
    Options
    Welcome aboard. I will add you for extra support/encouragement.
  • geezie013
    geezie013 Posts: 9
    Options
    Good luck. I am sure you will reach your goal with a little determination and support like this!
  • smartmama4
    smartmama4 Posts: 30
    Options

Welcome everyone! I couldn't have said this myself! I too have been on the "diet" roller coaster. Until you decide to make a lifestyle change, you will continue on that roller coaster! It's not easy, but there are a lot of amazing people on this site!
  • ravenlunatic76