p90x

Options
deleted, cos im naughty :O

Replies

• brian90
    brian90 Posts: 285 Member
    Options
    Are you asking for a schedule for each day?
  • vpochman1
    vpochman1 Posts: 23
    Options
    Hi..

Good Luck, its a great program!
  • Stooooo
    Stooooo Posts: 1,191 Member
    Options
    Hi guys,
    SO im new to this particular workout, i have downloaded all the parts but unfortunately i cant workout in what order or for how many day i need to do each section etc, can sombody please explain how this is set out, i.e the cardip part, then abs all week for a week or whatever?

I really want to do it properly, hows its supposed to b done. Your help greatly appreciated. Thanks

No offense, but what you did is illegal. If you would have gone the legal way and ordered the program from Beachbody you would have gotten the work out guide which would have explained everything.

Sorry can't help you. You get what you pay for.
  • reepobob
    reepobob Posts: 1,172 Member
    Options
    Hi guys,
    SO im new to this particular workout, i have downloaded all the parts but unfortunately i cant workout in what order or for how many day i need to do each section etc, can sombody please explain how this is set out, i.e the cardip part, then abs all week for a week or whatever?

I really want to do it properly, hows its supposed to b done. Your help greatly appreciated. Thanks

No offense, but what you did is illegal. If you would have gone the legal way and ordered the program from Beachbody you would have gotten the work out guide which would have explained everything.

^^^^
    What he said...
  • DeadZip2010
    DeadZip2010 Posts: 111 Member
    Options
    Sorry, but they are right.
  • kylielouttit
    kylielouttit Posts: 512 Member
    Options
    Hi guys,