Hi I am a newbie!

Options
Hi all this site looks really good, I don't know how I got this far without it! I am confused about the calories though, do you have to use them all up? Even the extra ones you gain through exercise? I have finished eating for today but it's telling me I have 300 cals left ? How are you all getting on on here? Does it become obsessive? xx

Replies

• suewongie
    suewongie Posts: 24
    Options
    Ive been here three weeks and yes im completely obsessed, but in a gud way. lol. I dont use all my calories, and lose weight. I dont know what other people do but i think not going over is the important bit. feel free to add me as a friend. Sue..
  • bethany1031
    bethany1031 Posts: 40 Member
    Options
    Welcome! I'm a newbie too! I was using another site on & off for a number of years, but this site has an AMAZING iPhone app - so I decided to switch & give it a whirl. So far loving it!
  • nsyl2350
    nsyl2350 Posts: 11
    Options