Pink Diamond Support Group

Options
Just thought I'd post a thread for us Pink Diamonds to get to know each other better. With the support and motivation from our teammates we can dominate this competition...GO PINK!!!

Replies

• clarech
    clarech Posts: 157 Member
    Options
    Go pinks good luck with the weigh in tomorrow
  • Aprilstar480
    Aprilstar480 Posts: 2,910 Member
    Options
    Oh yeah... We've got this! How is everyone feeling this week?
  • clarech
    Options
    I'm not feeling to confident this week as ive been at my mils and they ate all my healthy food :( its also my TOM so I would be halt if I just don't gain. Other than that its been a nice first week of the holidays
  • Mommyof3loves
    Options
    What a great idea :-) As you know I am new to the DITR and the Pink team and I am very happy to be here. Almost my TOM so I am hoping it won't affect my weight (hahaha) but we'll see. Hope everyone is having a great day so far :-)
  • Aprilstar480
    Options
    I'm new to DITR too this round but I am in another challenge that has groups and each group has it's own thread. It's been really helpful having a group of people to talk to about both concerns and victories I face in my weight loss journey. It's nice having the QOTD on the main page but here we can talk to each other about anything and keep Pink motivated to win!

I'm not feeling too great about this week either. I had a great loss last week but I gained a pound for my other challenges' weigh-in yesterday :cry: I'm working on getting it back down but I have a feeling I will only maintain (possible small loss) for tomorrow:ohwell: There is always next week... just gotta keep moving forward:wink:
  • Tiggermummy
    Tiggermummy Posts: 312 Member
    Options
    doesn't bode well as its my TOM as well so.. I wondered why I hadn't lost any this week after I had a good week last week.
  • Hayaa79
    Hayaa79 Posts: 458 Member
    Options
    Niceee Thread :wink: