Help and advice would be apprechiated

Options
Hello

all i seem to be in a rut i have been steadally losing weight but this week i have gained 2lb, i have opened my diary for now and any advice and motivation would be gratefully recived!! i exercise as often as poss but weekends i struggle as i work long days as i am a chef (also one of my problems!!) also i have just started weight train i apprechiate i may gain musle weight but should i still be loseing fat weight?? i dont want to end up weighing more as my bmi is through the roof now!!
any help please

cheers
Wayne

Replies

• starkid120
    starkid120 Posts: 204 Member
    Options
    First of all, congrats on losing 16 lbs!! That is an amazing accomplishment!! Keep that in mind going forward!! That itself is a great motivator because you know you can do it!!

I peaked at your diary, and I think it might benefit you to track your sodium intake too. Salty things tend to make you retain water. I'd also up the water too, to offset any extra amounts of sodium.

Hope this helps a bit! :)
  • cutelashawn
    cutelashawn Posts: 182
    Options