Gettin' Ripped in 30

Options
Hi! I finished Jillian Michaels 30 Day Shred recently and really liked the results so starting today I'm going to start doing Ripped in 30. Would love to know if anyone else out there is doing it right now? Would love to get a group of us to help motivate and encourage one another to the end!!

Replies

• Jessies_journey
    Jessies_journey Posts: 131 Member
    Options
    I just started yesterday. So today was day 2! Friend me if you'd like and we can motivate each other thru these next 4 weeks! Looks like we have very similar stats :)
  • hikerchick9
    Options
    I did 30 ds and will do the ripped series tonight too. Add me and will help each other.
  • Nugirl01
    Options
    Hi lady's I have a long way to go but I also will be starting the 30 day shred tonight. Please and me as a friend I'm new to this but with support and the will to reach our goals I know it can be done : )
  • canelly
    canelly Posts: 731 Member
    Options
    I'm on week 2 and I would like to join ; )
  • Shanna_Inc86
    Shanna_Inc86 Posts: 781 Member
    Options
    :bigsmile: I'm on week 2 of ripped in 30 as well
  • courtneyaleen
    courtneyaleen Posts: 14 Member
    Options
    Yes! I just bought the DVD today and would love to join along. :happy:
  • Jaytee79
    Jaytee79 Posts: 237 Member
    Options
    Day 1 yesterday...and I felt SO SORE this morning. But...no pain, no gain right? So I pushed myself through Day 2- and I'm feeling pretty good about it right now. I did before pictures and measurements last night and I'm hoping to see some serious changes after 30 days of this!

Good luck with your workouts today!
  • courtneyaleen
    Options
    I didn't realize WHAT I was getting into, WOW. Day 1...and I was already sore this morning from Zumba. I am really worried. I want this but jeesh...I needed to use my furniture to get off the floor when I was done with the crunches. Fav quote so far.."Give it to God".
  • Jaytee79
    Options