HELLLLPPPPPP!!!!!!!!!!!

Options
Okay people i need help i have strayed from my nutrition and food plan and need help i am a working student and don't have much time to myself to workout and stuff. Does anyone have a meal and workout plan that is somewhat easy to follow cause i know no workout plan is ever overly easy but i need something cause the weight has to gooooo.

Replies

• nessajk
    nessajk Posts: 32
    Options
    Do you have access to workout videos? They can be a good choice in a pinch, and there are even some on Streaming Netflix.
  • Scottymeuk
    Scottymeuk Posts: 8 Member
    Options
    Do you have an Xbox? If so buy a Kinect and get EA Active 2. It's very good and works out a 9 week plan for you to follow.
  • juleseybaby
    juleseybaby Posts: 712 Member
    Options
    Walking is excellent cardio. Even better if you are carrying a backback... is it possible for you to walk to/from school at times? IF not - 20-30 minutes is all it takes. I also have used Zumba DVDs. Fun stuff!

I have taken to using protein shakes to help me increase my protein intake... I need to add more fresh fruit/veggies... I would definitely suggest that!
  • 2ht2hand1e
    2ht2hand1e Posts: 116 Member
    Options
    What can you see yourself doing for physical activity? Write places in your schedule that you can even dedicate 20 minutes to physical activity....Then do it, and if you feel too tired, etc. just take a walk at least...But do something physical during the time you schedule...

For food, only buy healthy stuff, so you don't eat it at home....Check your cart when you get to the register and ask yourself if each item is healthy, and put back anything that doe not fall into the healthy category.