Hobbies, jobs, interests, etc.

Options
2»

Replies

• Jessamin
    Jessamin Posts: 338 Member
    Options
    I'm a veterinary nurse. Part-time at the moment, looking desperately for a full-time job.

I draw a whole lot. I have just started selling portraits and drawings for a little extra money.
  • PeaceLuvVeggies
    PeaceLuvVeggies Posts: 375 Member
    Options
    I'm a veterinary nurse. Part-time at the moment, looking desperately for a full-time job.

I draw a whole lot. I have just started selling portraits and drawings for a little extra money.

I worked as a Vet Tech for a month until my anxiety kicked in. It was the best job everr <3
  • Tegan74
    Tegan74 Posts: 202
    Options
    I'm a shutter bug, big into photography. Prefer nature/landscape pic's but also aim my camera at my kids :) I've also photographed 3 weddings. I love to read, pretty much any 'fun' fiction :) I like tattoo's, have 1 planning at least 2 more, and piercings ~ tech dermals :) I have 7 of those. I would rather listen to music than watch tv, however there are a couple of shows I love (Dexter, The Walking Dead, House, Bones, and Fringe). I love animals, we have a dog, several fish, a frog, and a hamster (tech the hamster is my daughters) I have 3 teenagers, one of whom is now in college, so alot of my time is taken up with them :)
  • i_love_vinegar
    i_love_vinegar Posts: 2,092 Member
    Options
    im an international business student, although im studying economics in japan right now.

i like jazz guitar, anime, manga, videogames, languages, traveling, cooking, drawing, feeding animals/saving animals, and some sports such as hiking, paddle boarding, and recently riding a bike.
  • TrishaLeighNelson
    TrishaLeighNelson Posts: 258 Member
    Options
    im an international business student, although im studying economics in japan right now.