Jillian Michael's 30 Day Shred

Options
Haz89
Haz89 Posts: 55 Member
Hey everybody!
I'm fairly new to myfitnesspal and I love it. Everyone is so supportive. I started out dieting and lost 7 lbs but I am greedy for more results and started to exercise. I'm doing Jillian Michaels 30 day shred and I'm wondering. For anyone who did or is doing the DVD workout I'm wondering, How long did it take before you guys saw a difference in your body with Jillian Michael s 30 Day shred? Any tips? Thank you guys.

Replies

• umachanxo
    umachanxo Posts: 926 Member
    Options
    I just finished day one of the 30 day shred. Literally just now. I'm sitting here sweating like a pig hahaha xD ew.

You can go into the forums and a lot of people have before and afters of the 30 day shred. ^^
  • austepants
    austepants Posts: 356 Member
    Options
    I want to say within the first week I noticed my body changing. The best thing to do is take measurements and pictures because the scale may not move much BUT the results will be there in the measurements and mirror. :)
  • carebear7951
    carebear7951 Posts: 404 Member
    Options
    I did it and I saw more results in the first 10 days than in the rest I think. I was hoping that level 3 would really astound me but it was in the first that I saw the best (4 inches off my waist alone!!!!!) I added in elliptical to get a better calorie burn. The shred takes off inches but doesn't take off as many pounds (the general consensus says that anyway!)
  • AngelaeLebron1
    AngelaeLebron1 Posts: 171 Member
    Options