Help!!! I've fallen off the wagon!!!

Options
Ok so I have been stuck at around 173 lbs for about 2 months now. I started doin 30 ds twice and still havent finished it. I need some motivation and help with what to eat to make me lose the most weight. I want to lose 30 to 35 more lbs to be what I was at when I graduated high school 7 years ago. Can anyone give me some suggestions? I wish I had someone to do it with me to workout with so I could stay motivated, but always if I dont see any results in a few weeks I get discouraged.

Replies

• 4thehardman
    4thehardman Posts: 731 Member
    Options
    There is no easy answer. You have outlined your desires so go and chase them. Turn that DVD on and get your *kitten* moving! I'm 250lbs ish and I have been doing that DVD for 2 weks. If I can, you can! You don't need a workout Buddy, you need to log your food and do your exersice. Its a simple as that. Ther is your motivation. If you want it, its yours for the taking. You just have to choose to do it! So what are you going to do?
  • MichelleFirestone
    MichelleFirestone Posts: 212 Member
    Options
    Maybe try changing your workout. If videos aren't keeping you motiviated, than try something different. I have a very hard time following videos as well.
  • putinwork22
    putinwork22 Posts: 15 Member
    Options

There is no easy answer. You have outlined your desires so go and chase them. Turn that DVD on and get your *kitten* moving! I'm 250lbs ish and I have been doing that DVD for 2 weks. If I can, you can! You don't need a workout Buddy, you need to log your food and do your exersice. Its a simple as that. Ther is your motivation. If you want it, its yours for the taking. You just have to choose to do it! So what are you going to do?

Real Talk !!! Like button needed!!
  • Kokuzahn
    Kokuzahn Posts: 4 Member
    Options