Concerts!!!

Options
SinIsIn
SinIsIn Posts: 1,865 Member
I bought my tickets to FINALLY go see Rammstein in May!
snoopyhappydance_anim.gif

Any concerts that you all are looking foward to??

Replies

• timtamslam
    timtamslam Posts: 86 Member
    Options
    Frank Turner and Billy Bragg next year. Can't wait :glasses:
  • ahmpierce1
    ahmpierce1 Posts: 221 Member
    Options
    I work in the concert business...so I don't usually go to shows if I don't have to work...BUT, there are some great shows that are coming in 2012!
  • FITnFIRM4LIFE
    FITnFIRM4LIFE Posts: 818 Member
    Options
    Recently, saw Buckcherry,Nickleback and Daughtry. Looking forward to more..Love Live music:love:
  • Pocket_Pixi
    Pocket_Pixi Posts: 1,167 Member
    Options
    Megadeth's Gigantour (Megadeath, Motörhead, Volbeat and Lacuna Coil) in Feb. I have had my tickets since November 10th.
  • SinIsIn
    Options
    I work in the concert business...so I don't usually go to shows if I don't have to work...BUT, there are some great shows that are coming in 2012!

I don't think I'd go to shows if I worked in the concert biz... but your job still sounds fun!!!!
  • cfergy
    cfergy Posts: 67 Member
    Options
    Looking forward to The Black Keys in Washington DC in March.
  • Jelleebean
    Options
    going to see George Canyon in Feb. just saw Paul Brandt a couple of weeks ago *thats me with him in my profile pic*, saw Straight No Chaser a month ago, and hoping to see them again in May.

LOVE live music.
  • sc1572
    sc1572 Posts: 2,309 Member
    Options
    None coming up but I have been to SO many and loved them all!

FAVORITES= John Mayer, Lady Gaga, Maroon 5, OneRepublic, Rascal Flatts, Taylor Swift, The Rolling Stones

Boys Like Girls, MetroStation, Simple Plan, Good Charlotte, Tim McGraw, Faith Hill, Martina McBride, Kenny Chesney, Alan Jackson, Trisha Yearwood, Reba, and many more!

:)
  • SinIsIn
    Options