Office pranks, what have you done?

Options
Ok.. I will admit it Im a real prankster, very bad... My last position I worked as a Radiology Manager.. My co-worker and I put out some Harry potter Jelly Beans, you know the ones that taste like puke, snot and grass.. We put them in a bowl like regular jellybeans to get the other employees.. did not expect my head doctor to grab a handful! I will never forget the look on his face! Thats just one of many.. Saline fights, water fights, post it fights rubber bands you name it!: Oh yeah itching powder, sealing your coffee, disconnecting phones, freezing computer moniters, prank calls....... blushing:

Replies

• taglientep
    taglientep Posts: 338 Member
    Options
    Not office but roomate prank... Signed up my buddy to President Obama's email list.... He and I vote similarly, conservative and he gets democrat emails all the time...
  • MissO﹠A
    MissO﹠A Posts: 906 Member
    Options
    I worked at a printing plant which wrapped large, packed pallets with industrial-sized wide plastic wrap before they were trucked off. We stuffed a woman's car completely full with newsprint -- front and back seats, completely chock-a-block full of paper. Then, we wrapped it in plastic wrap. Really wrapped it, not just once -- at least 30 to 40 times.

Best part of the entire prank was her reaction -- she was so f'ing pissed. Took her over an hour to get into her car in freezing temps. Ah, good times.
  • Iwillbemeagain
    Options
    These are great!
  • holzjw1482
    holzjw1482 Posts: 120 Member
    Options
    I stole the idea from The Office but I put a coworker's cell phone in the ceiling tile above his desk an called it.
  • AmyEm3
    AmyEm3 Posts: 784 Member
    Options