im new to group

Options
Hi my name is Christina and im 35 yrs. old-- im am considered obese at only 5 ft and weigh 250.. i work at mcdonald's but dont really eat anything bad there.. and im on my feet for at least 3 hrs a day sometimes more.. i am hoping to get healthier.. i think part of my problem is that i dont eat except once a day mostly and thats usually at night at home-- i sometimes eat 3 x a day but not always and i dont realy exercise much becuase it kills my back and hips..

any suggestions would be greatly appreciated..

christina

Replies

• cchristiana73
    Options
    Hi my name is Christina and im 35 yrs. old-- im am considered obese at only 5 ft and weigh 250.. i work at mcdonald's but dont really eat anything bad there.. and im on my feet for at least 3 hrs a day sometimes more.. i am hoping to get healthier.. i think part of my problem is that i dont eat except once a day mostly and thats usually at night at home-- i sometimes eat 3 x a day but not always and i dont realy exercise much becuase it kills my back and hips..

christina
  • 3babybeans
    3babybeans Posts: 8,268 Member
    Options
    If you have the resources, I think water aerobics would be a great place for you to start. Easy on the joints & very effective!

Good luck to you! I hope this site helps you greatly! :flowerforyou:
  • PinkShoes
    PinkShoes Posts: 269 Member
    Options
    Hi and welcome!
    I just started using this website about a month or so ago and I love it! I has a lot of helpful tools!