Please don't let me fail....

Options
I have been doing this for 3 months now and have lost weight every week consistantly and done pretty good i think. I am on a 1200 cal allowance and i have started the 30 DS 12 days ago. For some reason this week i keep eating rubbish and am undoing all my hard work. It started Monday when i had some wine and ordered pizza, then tuesday i ate the leftover pizza (lots), yesterday i was no better. I need to be better today but i thought this yesterday....and the day before...my scales say i have gained 4lb already! Although i know some of this is probably water weight because of the high sodium rubbish i've been stuffing my face with.

Any words of encouragement to stop me doing the same thing today? Why am i feeling so weak this week? Help :)

Replies

• Jeff92se
    Jeff92se Posts: 3,369 Member
    Options
    Enjoy it. But now the fun is over and it's time to get back on track. Don't feel guilty about it.
  • lorna1002
    lorna1002 Posts: 185 Member
    Options
    Thanks, I'm trying to get back on track now.
  • Pookylou
    Pookylou Posts: 988 Member
    Options
    So you had a couple of bad eating days, shrug it off and put it down to experience. Drink plenty of water to flush out all the salt and start again today. You can do it :flowerforyou:
  • Kaylee_law_123
    Kaylee_law_123 Posts: 450 Member
    Options
    We all have our days. Don't feel guilty, tomorrow is another day and you can get back on track! You can do it and those 4lb will be gone in no time :-)
  • Lyndi4
    Lyndi4 Posts: 442 Member
    Options
    Don't let it get you down! Just move forward! Think of how great it has felt to get this far! Don't give up on yourself!!! You are so worth it!
  • Eleanorjanethinner
    Eleanorjanethinner Posts: 563 Member
    Options
    You've done brilliantly to lose over 30 pounds! A few days of slipping off track isn't going to ruin that.