Anybody doing the Herbalife diet

Options

Replies

• ndj1979
    ndj1979 Posts: 29,136 Member
    Options
    Why do people hate this so much? I totally agree, it's no "golden ticket". But add fruit, and it's a great way to get your daily fruit intake in if you're not a huge whole fruit eater. It's filling, and it feels like dessert. How is that bad?

because it is a waste of money.
  • Mia_RagazzaTosta
    Mia_RagazzaTosta Posts: 4,885 Member
    Options
    Hey guys, looking into herbalife. It only gives you about 40 vitamins or so and of course protein...most of which you could get from the stores for way less. Looking at Shakeology which is a different shake that has super food in the shake actually gives you way more! These ingredients are found all around the world. Let. E know if you have any questions. Trust me I have tried all types of shakes and shakeology is by far the best! I am also a fitness coach so I really looked into this. All my clients love shakeology and I love it also. Since drinking this I have yet to get sick, cleared my acne, helped regulate me, curved my cravings for sweet stuff and I am no longer on blood pressure medicine.

You wouldn't happen to be a "coach" wouldja?
  • ndj1979
    ndj1979 Posts: 29,136 Member
    Options
    Hey guys, looking into herbalife. It only gives you about 40 vitamins or so and of course protein...most of which you could get from the stores for way less. Looking at Shakeology which is a different shake that has super food in the shake actually gives you way more! These ingredients are found all around the world. Let. E know if you have any questions. Trust me I have tried all types of shakes and shakeology is by far the best! I am also a fitness coach so I really looked into this. All my clients love shakeology and I love it also. Since drinking this I have yet to get sick, cleared my acne, helped regulate me, curved my cravings for sweet stuff and I am no longer on blood pressure medicine.