College Kids?

elbamazing
elbamazing Posts: 14
edited September 19 in Health and Weight Loss
Hi there, I am elizabeth. I am 19 and i am in my 2nd year of college.

I was just wondering if there were any other young college kids on here?
I was hoping to maybe get a group going to help keep us motivated..

let me know if your up to it!

Replies

• Hi there, I am elizabeth. I am 19 and i am in my 2nd year of college.

I was just wondering if there were any other young college kids on here?
    I was hoping to maybe get a group going to help keep us motivated..

let me know if your up to it!
  • stef_e_b
    stef_e_b Posts: 593
    Hey Elizabeth, I'm stef. I'm in my first year of college, a general arts program. What are you taking?
  • AnneElise
    AnneElise Posts: 4,206 Member
    Hi :D I just graduated from College but I am still 21. I would love to have a support group!

150599.png
    Created by MyFitnessPal.com - Online Calorie Counter
  • I'm in college too :D
  • FitnessGeek
    FitnessGeek Posts: 487
    I'm 22 and I start my last 2 years of school in August. I had this year off, but I'll still count myself in. :happy:
  • LauraK216
    LauraK216 Posts: 104
    I'm a college student as well! I took some time off because I got pregnant, but I graduated in December with my AA and just started back the beginning of this month for my BA. I'll be 23 in May!
  • paula123
    paula123 Posts: 91
    I just finished in June, I'm 22
  • chels627
    chels627 Posts: 15
    im 25 and finished my masters in CJ in january. keep up the good work all
  • TudorRose
    TudorRose Posts: 238 Member
    I'm just about to turn 21 and in my third and final year of an English Literature BA hons. Looking forward to leaving- not looking foward to deadlines :laugh:
  • Oh YAY! this is really exciting! Good to know im not the only one haha

I am a business major at Western Washington University and am planning to go culinary school after I get my degree to be a baker..