UK group anyone?

Options
2»

Replies

• Bulletproof_Helen
    Bulletproof_Helen Posts: 209 Member
    Options
    count me in please, I am a newbie and I am in the valleys... looking forward to being fit by 40! :happy:
  • curvykatie
    curvykatie Posts: 870 Member
    Options
    cool, ok then, i will post a new topic with the weekly challenge - i think weekly will be better for motivation levels, then in the new post we can post how the challenge is going each week and also help each other if we're struggling, also we can weigh in at the end of each week if people want?
  • Cinnamon_Kisses
    Options
    Hey everyone, just joined today from the UK. I'm a 21 year old student and need some motivation :flowerforyou:
  • curvykatie
    Options
    Hey everyone, just joined today from the UK. I'm a 21 year old student and need some motivation :flowerforyou:
    welcome to the site, i just looked at ur profile and it looks like we have exactly the same to lose :tongue:
  • Cinnamon_Kisses
    Options
    welcome to the site, i just looked at ur profile and it looks like we have exactly the same to lose :tongue:

Cool! :drinker: We can keep each other going! I'm hoping to fit back into my size 10 jeans by the end of this...at the minute I have serious muffin top issues :laugh:
  • pixiestick
    pixiestick Posts: 839 Member
    Options
    oh the muffin top...
  • curvykatie
    Options
    ive started a new post for our first weekly challenge
    its the 'Team UK' post
  • amdavies
    amdavies Posts: 24 Member
    Options
    Yay lots of Brits hurrah!

I started on the site a few months ago, not got too much to lose but finding those last few pounds pretty stubborn!

I live near cambridge and am a first year teacher

so glad someone got all us brits to chat yay!
  • lovechocolate
    Options
    Hi, I'm Deb and I'm in Warwickshire.