How many of you are in school?

Options
chu604
chu604 Posts: 353 Member
Hey everyone,

Just wondering who all on here is in school?? (high school, college, university etc..)

What courses are you taking? What school do you go to? How are you liking the courses you are taking?

Right now I am in school to become a Personal Trainer, tonight I have my second exam to finish my scope of support which is going to be Weight Training and once I pass this exam tonight I will be a certified Weight Trainer. Then I have about 5-6 months of school left before I am a fully certified Personal Trainer. I need 80% or higher to pass, this is the second exam which is a written exam. I had my Practicum exam two weeks ago and I received the highest mark in the class at 97%. I'm really looking forward to the rest of school. It sure is alot better when your actually interested in what you are learning!!

So how about you guys n gals?

P.S.
Check me out on FB : Like On Facebook : http://www.facebook.com/pages/Miles-Athletics/290293051038581

Replies

• AJaySexton
    Options
    I am in the Criminal Justice degree program!
  • chu604
    Options

Thats cool, along time ago I wanted to do criminology
  • AJaySexton
    Options

Awesome! Major passion of mine :)
  • monala09
    monala09 Posts: 56 Member
    Options
    Im in Radiography(XRay) school! 5 more months! :)
  • student94
    student94 Posts: 120 Member
    Options
    I'm at a community college in NC for this semester. I'm taking public speaking, elementary spanish, art appreciation, and western civilization. I'm going to a university in the fall, and I CANNOT wait. My classes are boring and way to easy, and there's just nothing to do on campus.
  • chu604
    Options