Still new to the site..its so addicting

Options
Hi my name is melissa, i am new to this and I want to lose about 60 pounds.I have been on here now for about a week and a half and this site is sooo addicting.I love getting on and reading everyones topics, suggestions, and about their progress.It is so motivational.I do not goto the gym just yet, still intimidated by it, but i have been counting my cals like crazy, doing my wii fit for at least 45 min a day, and crunches every night.Just wanted to jump in and say Hi, and i hope to have a great experience in this long journey of attaining a healthy body.Thanks again!:flowerforyou: :blushing:

Replies

• Prissymissy1984
    Options
    Hi my name is melissa, i am new to this and I want to lose about 60 pounds.I have been on here now for about a week and a half and this site is sooo addicting.I love getting on and reading everyones topics, suggestions, and about their progress.It is so motivational.I do not goto the gym just yet, still intimidated by it, but i have been counting my cals like crazy, doing my wii fit for at least 45 min a day, and crunches every night.Just wanted to jump in and say Hi, and i hope to have a great experience in this long journey of attaining a healthy body.Thanks again!:flowerforyou: :blushing:
  • tron3002
    tron3002 Posts: 440 Member
    Options
    Welcome... I love :heart: this sight also and I too find it addicting. I went out of town for 2 days and was just lost without the food journal... Dont worry about the gym, just keep up with what your doing and when you feel you need more of a challenge then start the gym or get an exercise video. I just got the 30 day shred, quite challenging and inexpensive. You can do it!!! :happy:
  • Mriv
    Mriv Posts: 30
    Options