Stay at home mom looking for friends!

Options
Hello, I'm a stay at home mom looking for motivational friends that are trying to lose weight too. I started about 2 weeks ago and feel that things are going well. The more encouragement and positive people with the same goals the better is what I think! I also just started using a FitBit, and was wondering if anyone else is using it, and if they feel it is accurate and trust the calorie count.

Replies

• marketdimlylit
    marketdimlylit Posts: 1,601 Member
    Options
    I'm a stay at home mommy.
    Had my daughter 4 weeks ago. :)
    Feel free to add me!
    x
  • rawheeler38
    Options
    Im kinda a stay at home mom also--I only work part-time 3 hours a day. I have been looking into the fitbit-it sounds great. Feel free to add me too :)
  • riegrac
    riegrac Posts: 12 Member
    Options
    Stay at home mom with 5 kids and a newbie here. My youngest is about 5 months old. I have about 20lbs to loose. Feel free to add me.
  • mmstgr
    mmstgr Posts: 578 Member
    Options
    I am also a stay at home mom. Feel free (any of you) to add me as a friend.
    I am online frequently :)
  • selenametts
    selenametts Posts: 42 Member
    Options
    I'm a stay at home mom too with 2 littles ones (3 yr and 1 yr). Just trying to whip this body back into shape :)
  • pbajwally
    pbajwally Posts: 210 Member
    Options
    Hi! I'm a SAHM - I have two boys (5 and 3) that keep me busy! I was on here for awhile last summer, but it's always something, right? Anyhow - I'm back, hell bound & determined! :) Nice to see other SAHMommies here! Feel free to add me!
  • lillithlix
    Options
    I'm a stay at home mum too :) My little one just had his first birthday.
  • DAMNCHARLIE
    DAMNCHARLIE Posts: 569
    Options
    I have an online biz, and go to school but I am taking this weight loss very seriously. I get and recieve alot of support. Been on here for over 2weeks, feel free to add me if you like.
  • xTenaciousJx