Hey all!

Options
So I am not exactly new, I have been using the app on my phone for a few years.
I never really knew that there was a site but now that I have logged on a few times and found my way around the online site I think it maybe some where I hang out more often.

I would love to meet some other people that are also trying to lose some weight and get healthier eating habits (something I was never very good at).

Lets see my goal is to be able to fit once more into my size 3 to 5 jeans that i wore before I got pregnant and gained a lot of pounds (silly me thinking that being with child means i can eat whatever i want)

Right now i am at a size 7 and they are starting to get a little lose around the waist yey! but I need to work on getting these thunder thighs down and shrink my muffin top a lot more.

Yeah so I guess there is a little run down on me, I would love for some friends on here to help motivate and keep me on track.

Replies

• Shannonlastname
    Shannonlastname Posts: 48 Member
    Options
    I'm with you on the thunder thighs! I'm a size 5-7ish but on a 5'1 frame (and that's being optimistic) it really isn't working for me.
  • LeniceH
    LeniceH Posts: 17
    Options
    Welcome to the actual site Liserton! Hope you will find the support and encouragement you need here...feel free to add me, I'll gladly encourage you.
  • Liserton
    Liserton Posts: 19
    Options
    Shannonlastna - I know the feeling completely. I am 5'7 but instead of that beautiful hour glass shape that woman get, I have the outlines more suited for a snowman haha

LeniceH - Thank you, I hope I do too. And I will definitely add you thanks!
  • Shannonlastname
    Options
    Hourglass is great, I just wish I had a bit less emphasis on the thighs and arms. I have an oddly tiny waist in comparison to my posterior. I am put together very strangely for someone so white.
  • Liserton
    Options