Oxy Elite Pro

Options
I was jus wondering if anyone had any success stories with a diet product called Oxy elite Pro? I jus started taking it and it really seems to be stopping my cravings for sugars.

Replies

• omgabui
    omgabui Posts: 6 Member
    Options
    I have taken this product during one of my cycles. The product did work well the 1st time around, the second time it did nothing for me. I read somewhere that this product causes muscle loss. Not a huge fan of that because I'm trying to gain muscle. This product may work for you..... I'm not an expert.

Alex
  • Happy916
    Happy916 Posts: 29 Member
    Options
    I'm taking it now and it seems to do what it says. it gives me energy and suppresses my appetite. I've lost 4.2 lbs in about a week. I like it so far. I love the energy that it gives me. Im able to get 2 workouts done in a day. Good luck.
  • AlyRoseNYC
    AlyRoseNYC Posts: 1,075 Member
    Options
    I hated it. It made me paranoid. I would just want to crawl in my bed and wait for the effects to wear off. It was the last diet pill I took and I've sworn them off for good. Now I have an almost full bottle just collecting dust in my pantry.
  • amcharanek
    Options
    Worked for me.. As in it helped suppress my appetite and keep my energy levels up, which is all any fat burner does really
  • chris1816
    chris1816 Posts: 715 Member
    Options
    It has caffeine which is the main component and an appetite suppressant.

It has a bunch of other useless things that don't actually do anything.

It has Yohimbine, which can actually burn fat, but will mostly give guys massive erections and raging sex drives and if taken with excess can cause everything from high blood pressure, insomnia, and rapid heart rate to hallucinations, liver, and kidney complications.

But, by all means go ahead and use your magic coffee pills.
  • BrianSharpe
    BrianSharpe Posts: 9,248 Member
    Options