I have been here.....

Options
MOMOFTWO29
MOMOFTWO29 Posts: 8,276 Member
for 6 months. I am so proud of myself because the longest I have ever done this kind of thing is maybe a month. I am not saying that I have been perfect with this and that I have ate perfect and always made the healthest food choices, but I am always going right back to it and for that I am so proud of myself b/c I have never done that before starting here at MFP. I know that most of you have read my story but I thought I would share it again b/c there are so many new people on here. So here is my story: