I need support from ....anyone.

Options

Replies

• steeleblue70
    Options
    This is my first time looking at the forums. Sounds like a good idea. I am too much of a loner lately. I joined Inches-A-Weigh last month but I work a full time and part time job so I don't always make it in to work out as often as Id like. I try to at least go 3 times a week. I do the tables then either 1 hour Zumba or 30 minutes treadmill. My progress is slow because I don't like enough veggies and I'm often not interested in eating so my metabolism is very slow. My downfall is carbs.

Good Luck to you all!!! :bigsmile:
  • nen1020
    nen1020 Posts: 9 Member
    Options
    6 pounds is great! If you feel like it's not a lot, pick up a 5 pound weight, or some grocery item or whatever that weighs five pounds and tell yourself, ok, I lost this much plus some. Then you realize how much it really is even if the number seems small!

Feel free to add me, anyone. :) Always looking for motivation and people to "*****" with.
  • TelynSmiffy
    Options