100 pounders 30/F Let's do this:)

Options
Looking for some great support and some ppl with the same interests!!! I joined MFP a month ago and have lost 9 pounds in a month. I enjoy the outdoors, and love spending time with my friends and family!!! Feel free to add me for some support and motivation!!! Thanks guys and girls!!!

Replies

• cindyhoney2
    cindyhoney2 Posts: 603 Member
    Options
    Howdy, I've lost 78 w/about 40 to go. I'm always looking for supporters, feel free to add but please include a note. :)
  • LisaLouisiana
    LisaLouisiana Posts: 145 Member
    Options
    Y'all can add me. I've already crossed the century mark, but I still have a ways to go.
  • michellelhartwig
    michellelhartwig Posts: 498 Member
    Options
    Sure! Add me as well, just please write a quick note. :flowerforyou:
  • RockaholicMama
    RockaholicMama Posts: 786 Member
    Options
    Anyone can add me. I love hearing success stories and having an extra push to post. I'm a writer and sometimes fall into my manuscripts and need shove into posting more myself.
  • imlik
    imlik Posts: 64 Member
    Options
    Feel free to add me! I've got almost 100 pounds to lose :)
  • moxiecowgirl
    moxiecowgirl Posts: 291 Member
    Options
    Anyone feel free to add me...I can always use more friends! I started with 190 lbs to lose, and I now have somewhere between 165-170 left to go.
  • MandiS80
    MandiS80 Posts: 127 Member
    Options
    I have 75 left to go.... feel free to add me.
    I need extra support too :)
  • CeCe_oceansoul_420
    CeCe_oceansoul_420 Posts: 59 Member
    Options
    I'm 31 and am working to form healthy habits, which I hope will help me lose 180 pounds. I could definitely use the support! Anyone can add me, no note needed. :)
  • firegal24
    firegal24 Posts: 4
    Options