Hi! I'm new!

Options
Hi all,

My name is Kimberly. I am new to myfitnesspal. Last year at this time I was in the best shape of my life, now, not so much and my goal is to get back to that shape that I was in last year. I had lost 20lbs from Jan of last year to about june of last year. I wanted so badly to keep it off but my husband came back from his delpoymemnt and I started eating like a 6'3 male. :( I know, boo to me! lol I am excited to get back to my old skinny shape and I am also lacking my motivation so I need some help in that area.

Thanks guys!! I look foward to hear from you!!

Kimberly

Replies

• dawson855
    dawson855 Posts: 3
    Options
    hello im new

i just got a home gym last week and trying to loose some weight

add me please
  • ivan1964
    ivan1964 Posts: 435
    Options
    hello kim you will get it done and congrates on him getting back hope you have a great day
  • pgp90xer
    pgp90xer Posts: 219 Member
    Options
    Hi Kim,

Good food, good exercising and a great attitude is all you need. I am on here all the time.

Good Luck.

Add me if you like.
    Paul
  • BrwnSkinQT
    BrwnSkinQT Posts: 1 Member
    Options
    Hi Kim,

I'm new also... sounds like you are very determined !! I'm looking forward to losing a few pounds also... GoodLuck !! :)

Add Me if you like !!
  • lulu197041
    Options
    Hello to all, I'm new ,need alot of support,& encouragement& any food ideals for a carb diet would be helpful. Good luck to all
  • ChelsG77
    ChelsG77 Posts: 35
    Options
    Hi! Im new as well! Welcome!
  • emmarangel
    emmarangel Posts: 19
    Options