WritergirlJodie - Just getting started here! Hello!!

Options
Hi everyone!
I'm new to myfitnesspal. I just started on it a couple of days ago and I LOVE IT!!! It's a great tool....even better than some others I've used in the past. I'm new here, but I'm no stranger to health and fitness. I'm a Team Beachbody Coach and love working out with my videos. I've been using Turbo Jam for more than 6 years, now. Love them!! (Not to mention the awesomeness that is Shakeology...I'm waiting for my latest shipment and practically jones-ing right now!!)

I'm also weird about my food - I am...gluten-free/wheat-free, dairy-free, red meat-free, pork-free and as of a couple of months ago, I no longer eat any meats except egg whites and fish. No chicken or turkey now. It's tough, but not too bad once you get going. And I feel 100% better now than I did before I stopped eating all of these foods...especially gluten. I'm gluten-sensitive so it helped me feel a LOT better just getting off of wheat.

I feel very strongly about many things and will pop in to voice some of my opinions on message boards. I love a great discussion!! But I also love to learn more and I'm very open to hear from you! Let's start chatting and learning together. I look forward to getting to know a lot of people here. So let's get this party started!!

Replies

• jimgatewood
    jimgatewood Posts: 86 Member
    Options
    Tremendous Attitude! What a way to start. You are an inspiration and your just beginning. You will have a great story to tell when you reach your goal and have a lot of fun doing it. Best to you.

21604338.png
    Created by MyFitnessPal.com - Free Calorie Counter
  • writergirljodie
    writergirljodie Posts: 19 Member
    Options
    Well, thank you!! That's a nice pat on the back to start my journey off!! <3
  • geonbaeLeilee
    geonbaeLeilee Posts: 606 Member
    Options