Looking for friends who need to lose 150+ Must be serious

Options
Hi everyone!! I'm a married 38 year old mom of 2 and working hard to change my life. I'm looking for more friends to add to my support group. I've got about 156lbs to lose to get to my goal weight. :sad: I've lost 53 so far. I want friends that are here for the long haul and who want to be encouraging and supportive. Sadly I just deleted about 20 friends that have gave up and not been on here for a few months. I want friends that are here for the long haul and for the support and encouragement. So if you are dedicated to this lifestyle change and want lots of support and encouragement from me....Please add me! :smile:

Replies

• mandylouise85
    Options
    I don't have 150+ to lose I have around 90Ibs but would like to be a friend and help with motivation :)
  • ehsumner
    Options
    I have about 100 to lose - I am new to this but so far am really impressed with the logging system and the encouragement of friends.
    I am getting married next year so I know I am going to be motivated to get to where I think I need to be.
  • allielite11
    allielite11 Posts: 24 Member
    Options
    I have a goal also, I'm going to be 40 next year and I want so badly to hit that 200 mark by Oct. of 2013!
  • AdriannaSky
    Options
    I would be over the moon if I could lose just 20lbs! I would really like the motivation ans support to help me through my weight loss. (^~^)
  • allielite11
    allielite11 Posts: 24 Member
    Options
    Still looking to add more friends.....Anyone in need of a lot of support and encouragement? Well I know I am!!
  • ValleyGirl198
    Options
    Afternoon :)