I'm new to this

Hopey1994
Hopey1994 Posts: 307
edited September 20 in Introduce Yourself
Hi all!
I'm new here, just trying to lose some weight. My name is Hope, and I have a husband who is currenty overseas for 15-18 months. He's been gone for 2 months and we made a pact to both lose 40 lbs (I've lost some weight this year, but still have at least 40 left to go). And I've lost 1.... haha! I have a 2 year old who always keeps me busy. So I'm hoping that support, along with the C25K will help me reach my goal. It's great to be here for support!!

Replies

• FireRox21
    FireRox21 Posts: 424 Member
    I'm new here myself. I heard about it from another swimmer on US Masters Swimming. I have to say I'm only day 3 here and I LOVE IT!!! There are a lot of folks with great advice and everyone is super supportive. Welcome, good luck, and hang in there!!!!
  • Hello,

My name is Maria and I am new to this but I am glad that we have this support network to help us get through it all. I am having an issue to find out how many calories is in the stuff I am eating my target 1600 calories a day and I want to lose at least 110 pounds currently lost about 11 lbs because I just started but I would like to learn more about counting my calories on everything I am eating. Do you have any sugguestions?
  • Hello,

My name is Maria and I am new to this but I am glad that we have this support network to help us get through it all. I am having an issue to find out how many calories is in the stuff I am eating my target 1600 calories a day and I want to lose at least 110 pounds currently lost about 11 lbs because I just started but I would like to learn more about counting my calories on everything I am eating. Do you have any sugguestions?

Hi Maria!