Not Looking For A Quick Fix, Looking For Better Results

Options
Within the last month and a half I have lost 7lbs. I am headed in the right direction but wondering if there are any tips/tricks to help with better results. My food diary is not accurate, I am still learning how to add everything and sometimes I do forget to add everything in, for the most part though its close. I try to exercise 3-4 days a week which include both cardio and strength training. I drink plenty of water and currently having meal replacement protein shakes twice a day. I have a hard time digesting solid foods and after my weight gain due to a number of medications the shakes have given me the energy, and health kick that I needed. Now I am looking to take it a step further if possible. I know its not possible to loose everything i gained overnight but as i have mentioned i am looking for better results. Thank you for the feedback :)

Replies

• Lady_Bane
    Lady_Bane Posts: 720 Member
    Options
    Lift. Lift heavy. I promise.
  • victoriadw84
    victoriadw84 Posts: 77 Member
    Options

Awesome I love lifting and I have increased slowly. I am going to step it up and really push myself then. If I ever get a chance to look like your profile pic I will lift as much as I ever possibly could lol! Thank you so much!
    Sorry to ask any particular exercises you recommend?
  • _stephanie0
    _stephanie0 Posts: 708 Member
    Options

YES!!

if you need a program to follow, use jamie easons!! its AWESOME and free!!

http://www.bodybuilding.com/fun/jamie-eason-livefit-trainer.html
  • LCgymnast
    Options