Looking for New Friends that Actually EAT!!!!!

Options
I think I originally posted this in the wrong forum???

I have been recovering from an ED for a few years now, and I have gotten so that I actually eat what I need to eat to fuel my 2-3 hour workouts and strength training. I didn't really realize how little I was eating until I saw how the Net Calories worked on here!!!! I've found that a lot of people are eating very little, and I've seen some posts from those on my friends list about fasting, people eating VERY little, etc (not that I'm bashing, but I'm trying to avoid that mindset again)., that tends to be a trigger for me because it makes me feel like I'm a pig. :bigsmile:

So I'd love to add some friends to my list that will help encourage me to continue eating in a HEALTHY manner, and those that are going about their weightloss and fitness in a way similar to me. :happy:

Replies

• lepow
    lepow Posts: 92 Member
    Options
    I eat a TON! Friend request sent!
  • coolschmool
    Options
    Hello!
    EVERYONE NEEDS FOOD TO LIVE. END OF STORY.
    Food is also amazing so that's a plus.
    Good Luck!
    x
  • matisfat
    Options
    I ate an elepahant ear yesterday!... other than that i eat well lol
  • rmk20togo
    rmk20togo Posts: 353 Member
    Options
    Go here:

http://www.myfitnesspal.com/forums/show/3834-eat-more-to-weigh-less

and here:

http://eatmore2weighless.com/author/eatm2353/

Both wonderfully inspirational, healthy eating groups!!

Feel free to add me.
  • brandypinky22
    brandypinky22 Posts: 22 Member
    Options
    I am not sure what your expectations or you net calories are but I eat between 1300-2000 calories a day depending on how much I exercise, I will add you :-)
  • tajour
    tajour Posts: 134 Member
    Options