What Keeps YOU Motivated?

Options
For me I just love to online clothes 'shop' and I look at all the cute clothes on slimmer women that I would love to wear.

Replies

• samanthaharshman
    Options
    my boyfriend says he will quit smoking when I reach my goal weight! Also, we are getting married somewhat soon and hope to fit into my grandmothers old wedding dress ( my mom wore it too!). --plus I have tons of old cloths that are super cute and no longer fit. Oh, and I have a degree in health-how can I tell others how to be healthy if I'm not healthy myself?
  • Chelsrf
    Chelsrf Posts: 194 Member
    Options
    My beautiful daughter.

To be healthy and be able to wear the cute clothes out.
  • pzseeker
    pzseeker Posts: 17 Member
    Options
    So far it has been improving my health, feeling better and compliments of my weight loss:happy:
  • thrld
    thrld Posts: 610 Member
    Options
    The fear of backsliding.

it would be too easy to stop & let the weight creep back on -- I am NOT going back.
  • CassieLyle
    Options
    If i ever get married I want to look hott in a wedding dress!
  • Ginnyesq
    Options
    Lots of reasons, but the thing I like to dream about is taking a vacation and feeling and looking good while doing it.
  • ksemien
    ksemien Posts: 133 Member
    Options
    How much better I feel, how much energy I have, and my current bucket list.
  • thezenphoenix
    thezenphoenix Posts: 28 Member
    Options
    If i ever get married I want to look hott in a wedding dress!

I love that reason!
  • thezenphoenix
    thezenphoenix Posts: 28 Member
    Options
    My boyfriend motivates me we are doing this together to be healthier and happier
  • FitMommaD
    FitMommaD Posts: 15 Member
    Options