Looking for friends

Options
Hi, I'm looking for friends with whom I can share tips.
I have two daughters who are overweight and wish to help them lose weight too

Replies

• Beya078
    Options
    Hi, I'm new to my fitness pal and would like to make friends
  • eldrith1399
    Options
    Hi Beya. Me and my wife recently joined and are looking for friends as well. Friend us if you like. I started out at 300 lbs and have lost 9 so far. my wife is currently trying to gain weight. I wish you the best of luck with your endeavors.
  • ClaireMal
    Options
    Add me too if you want always looking for new friends.
  • pinkminy
    pinkminy Posts: 286
    Options
    Hi I would be happy to be a support friend if you want , :flowerforyou:
  • reasnableblonde
    reasnableblonde Posts: 212 Member
    Options
    Add me if you like. Always welcoming (and giving) support!
  • hellonheels88
    hellonheels88 Posts: 262 Member
    Options
    Anyone can feel free to add me as well! I'm on here all day every day! :smile: :flowerforyou:
  • debbiekuhn123
    debbiekuhn123 Posts: 67 Member
    Options
    hi add me if you like, im currently 304lbs, newly married with a 10 month old son x
  • ReNewYou
    Options
    I am always available to give and receive help. Feel free to add me everyone.
  • efcdcdb
    efcdcdb Posts: 392 Member
    Options