Free Muscle Toning Plans

Options
Hey everyone,

Im currently studying for my S&C PT course at the moment and I need to give a couple of people on-line some toning plans! At least 20 of my fighters in the gym already have plans but I'm just trying to build a portfolio so I have the ability to give internet advice to! All helps me at the end of the day..

So if anyone is interested in getting a basic toning plan then please feel free to pop me a message or write on this thread and ill reply or send one as soon as I can!

Jordan

Replies

• junipearl
    junipearl Posts: 326 Member
    Options
    Sure! What kind of information do you need?
  • JordanWhibbs
    Options
    Well i need to know for anyone at least 4 types of muscles they would like to work on from the list below

Men:
    Neck
    Traps
    Shoulders
    Chest
    Biceps
    Forearm
    Abs
    Quads
    Calves

Women:
    Traps
    Triceps
    Lats
    Middle Back
    Lower Back
    Glutes
    Quads
    Hamstrings
    Calves

Obviously all of the muscle types can be used for anyone so if there is at least 4 you would like to work on id be happy to provide you with a plan to tone them up.

EDIT:

After reviewing the post which i didnt think would be very popular im happy to provide a exercise for all of the groups but obviously it will take me a little more time to do a full body then target groups :)
  • nataliemelfa
    nataliemelfa Posts: 21 Member
    Options
    I'd love some core, lower back and glutes plans! Super :D xx
  • JordanWhibbs
    Options

Ill build you one home tonight :) just thoughts 3 bits? xx
  • brengearhart
    brengearhart Posts: 13 Member
    Options
    HI I'm looking to tone up the midsection, lost 73 pounds, so since I'm considered pear shaped, I'd like to work on Glutes, Quads, Abs, and lower back since I have mild spina bifida (tone to strengthen).. any plan would be great.. thanks so much :0)
  • Firefightergirl18
    Firefightergirl18 Posts: 40 Member
    Options