120+LBS Loss Held for 5 Years-Never Posted Pic--Until Today!

Options

Replies

• jamie610811
    jamie610811 Posts: 1,734 Member
    Options
    Unbelievable.. truly awe inspiring . Well done . You have lost a whole person
  • MinimalistShoeAddict
    MinimalistShoeAddict Posts: 1,946 Member
    Options
    Amazing job both losing the weight and adding back muscle! Sustaining your progress over a long period of time is a huge achievement as well.. Your comments about the need to add back muscle after losing that much weight are very helpful. Congratulations!
  • raleyclub
    raleyclub Posts: 5 Member
    Options
    Thank you for posting your pictures. The transformation is amazing. Did you follow any special diet plan? I am just beginning my journey and appreciate how motivating it is to see pics! You must feel so much better.
  • SheenSZF
    Options
    Great story - thanks for sharing! Thanks for the words on weight-lifting. I started weight-lifting early on and agree it's very important. You look great and it's motivating to hear about people that have kept the weight off for a long time!
  • bunny1006
    bunny1006 Posts: 325 Member
    Options
    Great job!!!! Certainly Congratulations are in order!!!! Thank you for sharing!
  • weightloss43154
    weightloss43154 Posts: 203 Member
    Options
    well done
  • Lissette_Brooks
    Lissette_Brooks Posts: 173 Member
    Options
    You look AWESOME!!!!!!
  • scanners107
    scanners107 Posts: 33 Member
    Options
    Fantastic, looking great.
  • peckle123
    peckle123 Posts: 28 Member
    Options
    pictures great, but as a previous yo yo dieter , your comment it gets easier has made maintenance feel achievable
  • KSpiked
    KSpiked Posts: 12
    Options
    You should have a blog. Amazing !
  • llangstraat
    llangstraat Posts: 130 Member
    Options
    Hello all,