Top travel location you have EVER been, regardless of cost.

Options

Replies

• gjulie
    gjulie Posts: 391
    Options
    Inis Mor in the Aran Islands off the west coast of Ireland,no shops no traffic no nightlife a couple of small pubs plenty music singing dancing and fun!best place on earth its cold wild with plenty of miles to walk run and cycle! its across the water from Galway 10 minute flight 40 minutes on the ferry!
  • DawnieB1977
    DawnieB1977 Posts: 4,248 Member
    Options
    I absolutely love the south of France. I lived in Avignon, Provence for the 3rd year of uni (French degree) and had an amazing time. Just the city itself, the history, the people, the shops, the weather etc. Of course, I was a student then with no care in the world really, but i know if I went back there i'd have these great memories.

I went to Guardalavaca, Cuba for my honeymoon and that was fantastic. Cuban people are the nicest people, and the place is beautiful - stunning beaches, amazing weather.
  • AnahitaCanDoIt
    Options
    I havent been many places but i did enjoy Dublin, Tenerife and Turkey. Wasnt so keen on cyprus or Corfu.

Would love to go to Florida one day

Go, Ireland! Next time you're here, go to Galway... it's the best city in Ireland!
  • AnahitaCanDoIt
    Options
    Malta - very historic, very different from anywhere else I've been.

Vancouver, Canada - urban chic with great mountains & sea.

Galway, Ireland - a wonderful city to visit - full of pubs, shops, food and art/culture.

Galway is where I live! Yay!
  • AnahitaCanDoIt
    Options
    Inis Mor in the Aran Islands off the west coast of Ireland,no shops no traffic no nightlife a couple of small pubs plenty music singing dancing and fun!best place on earth its cold wild with plenty of miles to walk run and cycle! its across the water from Galway 10 minute flight 40 minutes on the ferry!

I <3 Galway and it's my home!
  • JDAlder
    JDAlder Posts: 153 Member
    Options
    Rome :D